I think that I shall never see…

P1110935

IMG_0354.JPG

Tags:

3 Responses to “I think that I shall never see…”

  1. Eliz Says:

    yes … and if you imagine the root system and the fungal mycelium linking it to all the other trees, it is wondrous indeed.

  2. marcellous Says:

    Eliz, thanks for the observation. I am right now in Canberra at the end of a very slow ADSL1 line, but with much effort I have added the “three sisters” to take your point a bit further.

  3. Eliz Says:

    Oh they are lovely!
    (My NBN is probably no faster than your ADSL1)

Leave a Reply

