All things must pass

 

 

cv5v0ljuaaaj8ag

Not my pic.  Taken from twitter, via the SMH today.

Could be my jinx, given that I linked to my own pic of the tree just a week or so ago.- No not really. I flatter myself.

Quite a few of the jacarandas in Cardigan Street Stanmore pictured by me in 2008  in the same post blew down in storms a few years later.  Looks like the trees from Sydney’s Jacaranda-planting craze of (I’d guess) the ‘twenties are reaching their natural span.

One Response to “All things must pass”

  1. Andrew Says:

    Subtitled, going down in a blaze of glory.

Leave a Reply

