Nice to know that somebody cares

– even if not enough to save a link or keep a bookmark.

WordPress gives me a chance to see what web searches bring people (or, I suppose, bots) to my blog.

One today is

“die tote stadt sydney reviews stumbling melons”

It’s probably too late to say to that person, but just in case they [gender-neutral singular/plural] or others check back, I’m not going to Die tote Stadt until next Saturday the 7th.

2 Responses to “Nice to know that somebody cares”

  1. Ken Nielsen Says:

    M – if you would let me have an email address for you, I will tell you something that could be to your advantage. Well, interest perhaps.
    I guess you can get my email from your registration?

Leave a Reply

