Will they have a family?

That’s my new bike, on the right, snapped at Rozelle with the old bike on the way back from a ride with D to Balmain markets last Saturday. It’s not a very good likeness, but you get the picture.

One Response to “Will they have a family?”

  1. The benefit of hindsight « Stumbling on melons Says:

    […] Bikeday.” It is just coming up to two years since I purchased my present bike (1) (2). It continues to give me pleasure. If I just counted train fares saved, it probably hasn’t […]

Leave a Reply

